You need to Log in or Register to participate !

Current track is Laguna Seca. Next Race starts at 08:00, in 32 minutes.

Points Scoring

RankDriverPoints
Nb. Races
Avg. Finish
Avg. Start
Avg. Grid
1
SimRacing-GP
SimRacing-GP
1991.892.894.00
2
Appiewe
appievdwerff
1372.142.714.00
3
Jerry
Jerry
11.572.141.864.29
4
benborp
benborp
681.383.004.87
5
anthot4
anthot4
621.001.004.50
6
Mikka Persson
Mikka Persson
622.504.006.00
7
Dick Dastardly
Dick Dastardly
522.502.005.00
8
Christos
Christos Segkounas
511.003.005.00
9
Hans Dahlgren
Hans Dahlgren
512.005.006.00
10
NikhilB
n9ik
453.001.804.00
11
Pxe
Pxe
433.674.335.67
12
Krobs
krobs
412.002.005.00
13
CagRikko
CagRikko
414.004.007.00
14
Tunderace
Tunderace
334.331.335.33
15
Tata44
Tata44
321.501.004.00
16
aw3man
aw3man
322.001.503.00
17
David_Hudson
David_Hudson
322.502.504.00
18
Konstantin_Bach
Konstantin
311.002.003.00
19
Youmy001
Youmy001
312.001.004.00
20
VirusGR42
VirusGR42
313.004.005.00
21
Histogram
Histogram
314.006.006.00
22
Leugim
Leugim
235.004.005.67
23
Shreyas
Slayer
223.503.004.50
24
Viorel
viorel
213.003.004.00
25
madbad82
madbad82
214.003.005.00
26
Txarames
txarames
214.004.005.00
27
hablom
hablom
215.004.006.00
28
0TT0
Jorge Lopez
113.001.003.00
29
joka
joka
115.002.005.00
30
Jcadams3
jcadams3
115.005.005.00
31
Trev Rich
Trev Rich
031.002.333.00
32
TheScrapanator
TheScrapanator
024.003.504.50
33
frankie wood
frankie Wood
013.001.003.00
34
moriz.mehl
moriz.mehl
014.001.004.00
35
Chisco85
chisco85
015.005.005.00

Races Results

#28 : Sun. 10 Mar 2019, 23:14 @ Melbourne - GP'13

#27 : Sun. 10 Mar 2019, 21:13 @ Melbourne - GP'13

#26 : Sun. 10 Mar 2019, 19:09 @ Melbourne - GP'13

#25 : Sat. 9 Mar 2019, 21:13 @ Melbourne - GP'13

#24 : Fri. 8 Mar 2019, 21:16 @ Melbourne - GP'13

#23 : Fri. 8 Mar 2019, 20:15 @ Melbourne - GP'13

#22 : Thu. 7 Mar 2019, 20:16 @ Melbourne - GP'13

#21 : Mon. 18 Feb 2019, 22:14 @ Algarve - Circuit 1

#20 : Mon. 18 Feb 2019, 20:07 @ Algarve - Circuit 1

#19 : Sun. 10 Feb 2019, 22:13 @ Dubai - International

#18 : Thu. 7 Feb 2019, 22:13 @ Dubai - International

#17 : Thu. 7 Feb 2019, 19:15 @ Dubai - International

#16 : Sat. 26 Jan 2019, 22:14 @ Fuji - Chicane

#15 : Sun. 13 Jan 2019, 21:13 @ Palm Springs - Roadcourse A

#14 : Sun. 13 Jan 2019, 15:12 @ Palm Springs - Roadcourse A

#13 : Sat. 12 Jan 2019, 22:14 @ Palm Springs - Roadcourse A

#12 : Fri. 11 Jan 2019, 18:13 @ Palm Springs - Roadcourse A

#11 : Wed. 9 Jan 2019, 18:13 @ Palm Springs - Roadcourse A

#10 : Sat. 29 Dec 2018, 20:14 @ Botniaring - Long

#9 : Sat. 29 Dec 2018, 18:15 @ Botniaring - Long

#8 : Fri. 28 Dec 2018, 16:14 @ Botniaring - Long

#7 : Fri. 28 Dec 2018, 14:13 @ Botniaring - Long

#6 : Thu. 27 Dec 2018, 22:15 @ Botniaring - Long

#5 : Mon. 24 Dec 2018, 18:15 @ Botniaring - Long

#4 : Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 22:15 @ Botniaring - Long

#3 : Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 20:15 @ Botniaring - Long

#2 : Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 18:15 @ Botniaring - Long

#1 : Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 16:15 @ Botniaring - Long

#0 : Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 14:15 @ Botniaring - Long

LapsTimeLeft
Cloud / RainT°C Air / TrackWindWet Min / Max
| |
Pos.
Driver
Vehicle
Laps
S. 1
S. 2
S. 3
Last Lap
Best Lap
+ Next
+ Lead

Ad-Blocker !

Please, understand SimRacing-GP.net needs your support :)
Licensed Members get an ad-free access to the Website.

Powered by Alcides AE.
All trademarks used on this website are the property of their respective owners.